Love, Wear, Return

Finally, there is an answer to having off the runway looks, without breaking your piggy bank…and I’m not talking Forever 21, people.  I bring you Rent the Runway…and trust me, I’m banging my head against my desk that I did not come up with this genius idea.

A few weeks ago I read about this and thought I MUST SIGN UP NOW.  I have a ton of black ties and weddings coming up and HE WILL KILL ME if I come home with a bunch of new dresses from Saks or Roan.  I quickly rushed to their website and found there was a waiting list.  Crap!  I signed up anyways.  I was pleasantly surprised to find my invitation one week later.

Since signing up I have totally fallen in love with this website.  It enables the average girl to wear the same dress that celebs are wearing on the red carpet for say $50-$100.  That’s pretty great in my mind.  The site boasts some great designers like Gryphon, Halston Heritage, Matthew Williamson and Yigal Azrouel.  I’m sure with the surging popularity of this website the collection will continue to grow.  I encourage you ladies to check it out and let me know what you think!

www.renttherunway.com

One thought on “Love, Wear, Return

Leave a Reply

