Rumour Has It…

Rumour has it Cobblestone Couture is coming back and rumour is correct. After a long hiatus, it’s time to make a return. Why now? Well, it’s not exactly like I have a ton of time on my hands, but I get asked all the time “When’s the blog coming back?”. I never know what to say, because I’m wondering why do these girls really care what I have to say about fashion and living in Richmond? But, if they are willing to read, I’m willing to dish! So, with the warm weather upon us and fabulous spring fashion in the stores, I figure this is perfect timing! I will keep you updated on my must haves of the season and my new obsessions. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

