St. Patrick’s Day: don’t dress like a leprechaun

 

So, I hear from the RVA News Staff that there are some pretty insane St. Patrick’s Day parties around these parts. But, to be honest, I’ve never had a green beer and probably never will. It’s just not my thing. I am however fully versed in fashion and style and can tell you that those “Kiss Me I’m Irish” t-shirts are not so cool and definitely will not get you the drunken guy or gal in the bar. So, I’ve put together a green style guide for you if you are looking for something to wear to your St. Patrick’s Day soirée.

For more St. Patrick’s Day style tips, check out my article in RVA News.com

Leave a Reply

