Wu’s News

One of my favorite blogs that I have discovered in the new year is not from an NYC blogger, but by the designer himself.  Jason Wu has recently launched his own blog and it’s getting quite a bit of attention, just like his clothing.  It not only highlights his new collections and who is seen wearing it, but he pairs great fashion and styling tips in between.  I especially love his music picks of the week.  I think I might have to steal that idea!  I highly recommend you check out his blog The Jason Wu News.

Leave a Reply

