Bag Snob

So, I am 24 hours away from a black tie and I’m still scouring Virginia for the perfect clutch. Yes, we all know I have 20 others in my closet, but none look quite right with my new Alexander Wang dress and nude Jimmy Choo shoes. What’s a girl to do? So, here is what I’ve narrowed it down to. Most of them are not available in good ole Richmond (of course), so I will have to rely on my best friend April to bring it back with her from Tyson’s Corner tomorrow afternoon. Let me know which one you think is a winner.  And, April, you are the best friend EVER!

Chloe – June Bow Clutch


Alexander McQueen – Lace Four Finger Clutch

Kara Ross – Large Prunella in Matte Gold Python

Kotur – Clutch Purse

Leave a Reply

