Hot Mamas!

I think I’m literally the only one of my friends not giving birth right now or at least that’s what it seems like.  I cannot tell you how many friends have had babies in the past month or are expecting in the coming months.  Kind of makes you wonder what’s in the water around here…

Anyways, I digress as usual.  Since I know my fashionable friends are trying to stay cool this summer, but also look super cute while preggers, I wanted to share these fabulous tunics and caftans with y’ll.

TwoNewYork is all the rage in Brooklyn and is perfect for those that are about to give birth, just had a bundle of joy, or those not pregnant and like to lounge around at the beach all summer like me!  Fabrics are straight from India, but clothing made in Brooklyn.  Also, very affordable!

TwoNewYork.com

Leave a Reply

