Thank you Mr. Spielberg…

The quintessential bad boy

…for bringing my 80’s crush, James Spader, to town.  And, yes, I did scream like a 15 year old and jump up and down when he was introduced to me to the other night at Lemaire.  Just couldn’t help myself.

One thought on “Thank you Mr. Spielberg…

  1. When I met Spader a few years ago I was so tongued tied I could barely get out how much I had enjoyed him on stage. Later I had the opportunity to talk to him and fared much better. He can be intimidating at times, but in the right circumstances (he values his privacy) he is a really nice guy. He was great when I finally had the nerve to talk to him.

Leave a Reply

