The Find: Caddyshack Needlepoint Belt

During my travels down to Wrightsville Beach, NC this past weekend for a little R & R, I revisited one of my favorite men’s stores, Gentlemen’s Corner.  You could call it the Peter Blair of Wilmington.  I rarely ever write about men’s clothes, but this was such a find, I have to tell everyone.  Smathers and Branson, the official needlepoint people, make a Caddyshack themed belt!  I died a little bit inside because I thought of all my guy friends back here in RVA that would love this belt.  So, give the guys at Gentlemen’s Corner a ring if you want one for your man or just ask Dick at Peter Blair to special order you one.

Leave a Reply

